Paper-Arty

16 Jun

I’ve always had a love affair with paper, I can spend hours in boutique stationery stores comparing the texture of the Linen Ivoire with the Linen Blanc. Lately I’ve been yearning to create more with paper. I’m so inspired by these beautiful, intricate  paper art designs by Helen Musselwhite and Julene Harrison. I am going to give it a go, as soon as I can get in the headspace, take a huge deep breath and cultivate enough patience to see it through!

made by julene harrison

white rabbits by helen musselwhite

Leave a Reply

